Know the major reasons behind BJP's defeat in Jharkhand

The JMM-Congress-RJD combine is heading for a clear mandate in the Jharkahnd Assembly polls and is set to form the new government, as per the latest Election Commission counting trends. Of the most prestigious of the contests, Chief Minister Raghubar Das is trailing rebel BJP candidate Saryu Rai in the Jamshedpur East seat by over 1,000 votes.