Know how PM Modi affected NDA's victory in Bihar

Watch the video to know how Prime Minister Narendra Modi contributed to NDA's victory in Bihar. Nitish Kumar held a meeting at his residence late at night before the results were announced. NDA has won with 125 seats and Nitish Kumar will be the chief minister of Bihar again. The opposition Mahagathbandhan ended up with 110 seats, with the Rashtriya Janata Dal more