Kejriwal has worked, he will win, says public in Gol market

Incumbent Arvind Kejriwal is choice of the majority for the Delhi CM's post in the February 8 Assembly elections. The AAP won 67 out of 70 seats in the 2015 Delhi Assembly elections and Kejriwal is seeking re-election from the seat for the third time -- having won in 2013 and 2015 with a vote percentage of 53.46 and 64.34 respectively.