Is Sushil Kumar Modi on his way out as Bihar's Dy CM?

Amid the suspense over the next deputy chief minister of Bihar, the fourth term Katihar MLA Tarkishore Prasad was on Sunday named as the BJP legislature party leader, indicating he could be the deputy chief minister in the new NDA government headed by Nitish Kumar.