Is NDA ready to put official mark on Bihar's CM today?

The BJP won 74 seats in the recent Bihar elections, 21 more than its 2015 tally, while JD-U's numbers came down drastically from 71 in 2015 to 43 this time. After the NDA returned to power in Bihar, it is certain that JD-U's Nitish Kumar will once again become the Chief Minister of Bihar for the fourth term.