India Today accesses Maharashtra Cabinet list: 25 cabinet ministers, 10 MoS to take oath today

According to a list of Maharashtra Cabinet ministers accessed by India Today on Monday, NCP leader Ajit Pawar is all set to be Maharashtra's deputy chief minister again, while Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray's son Aaditya Thackeray will hold cabinet rank. In all, 25 cabinet ministers and 10 Minister of State will take oath today.