'How did they get 110!' Ravi Shankar slams RJD over EVM

NDA has won 125 seats in the 243-member Bihar assembly where 122 is the majority mark. BJP has won 74 seats while the senior NDA partner JDU has managed to bag only 43 seats. Meanwhile, central minister Ravi Shankar Prasad slammed RJD over the EVM issue. He said if the opposition is raising questions on EVM then how they have won 110 seats? Watch the video for m more