How did BJP ace 2014 Elections in the Tribal Belt?

How did tribal regions vote in 2009 and 2014 LS elections? Here is party-wise seat share and vote share breakup. In 2009, both Cong and BJP won 22 seats from 50 seats. While Cong dropped its seats from 2009 to 2014, BJP improved its tally to 40 in 2014. Watch the panellists discuss this scenario.