Heated argument erupts between LJP and JDU leaders

NDA led by JDU and Nitish Kumar has overtaken the RJD-led Mahagathbandhan and has gained leads in over 125 seats, which is over the required majority of 122 assembly seats. While discussing the election results during a debate, a heated argument erupted between LJP spokesperson Ajay and JDU leader Shambhu Nath Sinha. Watch the video for more details.