Gujarat BJP has announced the names of district presidents

The names of the presidents of the BJP organization in the district metropolis were announced today by the state president of the Bharatiya Janata Party, CR Patil. The BJP has announced the names of a total of 39 district presidents. Gandhinagar district and Ahmedabad city president have not been announced. Harshadgiri Gosai has been chosen as Ahmedabad district more