Ground Report Mirzapur: Who will win the triangular fight?

On Friday, the BJP sealed a seat-sharing arrangement with the Apna Dal(S). The Anupriya Patel faction will contest two seats. The Congress on Saturday sealed an alliance with the Krishna Patel-led faction of the Apna Dal in Uttar Pradesh for the Lok Sabha elections, a day after the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) finalised a seat sharing deal with the Apna Dal (Son more