FULL: Watch best of Kaun Banega Pradhanmantri

The Congress on Sunday announced that it will not contest seven seats in Uttar Pradesh and leave them for the SP-BSP-RLD alliance, known as the 'Mahagathbandhan'. Among the seats that the Congress has left are Mainpuri, from where SP patriarch Mulayam Singh Yadav is contesting, Kannauj, the seat assigned to Dimple Yadav, and the seats from where BSP supremo Maya more