Farmers vote placed in Postal Ballot in Balurghat

Five West Bengal Lok Sabha constituencies - Balurghat, Maldaha North, Maldaha South, Jangipur and Murshidabad participate in the polls in the third phase of elections on Today. A farmer could not give his vote in Bhatpara at Balurghat. When he went to give his vote, he came to know his vote is already placed in Postal Ballot. He came back without giving his vot more