Farmers' Protest: Opposition leaders write to President

Five leaders of opposition parties met President Ram Nath Kovind amid protests over new agricultural laws. These included Rahul Gandhi, Sharad Pawar and Sitaram Yechury and D Raja. Opposition leaders said that during their meeting with the President, they requested the repeal of the three agricultural laws. They also wrote a letter to the President. Watch what t lebih

Daftar Tonton