Exit Poll: Mahagathbandhan likely to win 33 Patliputra seats

The voting in the Bihar Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Over the span of the last 10 days, around 7.3 crore voters braved the threat of the coronavirus pandemic to decide the fate of thousands of candidates vying for 243 seats in the Bihar Assembly. As the voting for the third and final phase has closed, India Today TV is here with the most accurate predic more