Exclusive: Azamgarh seat witnesses political heat

In the sixth phase of Lok Sabha Election 2019, people of Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh will cast their vote to elect their next leader. The battle of Azamgarh is between Samajwadi Party President Akhilesh Yadav and Bhojpuri star Dinesh Lal Yadav who is contesting on a BJP ticket. In an Exclusive interaction with Aajtak, Dinesh Lal Yadav said that he see this election more