Even after ten hours, no party has a clear majority in Bihar

In Bihar, the fate of 3733 candidates, including Nitish Kumar and Tejaswi Yadav, will be decided today. Nitish Kumar has been the Chief Minister of Bihar for the last 15 years. This is the largest election in the Corona era. Whether Nitish Kumar returns to power or Tejaswi Yadav wins will be clear today. In the grand alliance, RJD is leading in 66 seats, Congres more