Election Top 10: SP-BSP finalize seat sharing agreement

The Samajwadi Party and the Bahujan Samaj Party have finalised their seat-sharing agreement for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections in Uttar Pradesh, due in April-May, with the BSP deciding to contest on 38 seats and the SP 37. The alliance, known as the 'Mahagathbandhan', has left three seats for its ally the RLD, sources said. The parties had already said they wo more