Dy CM Nitin Patel confirms the induction of three ministers

Deputy Chief Minister of Gujarat, Nitin Patel has confirmed that Three ex-Congress MLA members including Jawahar Chavda have taken oath as Gujarat Ministers. Ex-Congress MLA Jawahar Chavda is sworn in as cabinet minister while Dharmendrasinh Jadeja and Yogesh Patel are sworn in as Minister of State. This is a huge turning point in the Gujarat politics between Co more