Disabled citizen cast their votes via Wheelchair-taxi help

The fourth phase of Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today on as many as 72 parliamentary constituencies spread across 9 states. People are exercising their franchise in seats of Bihar, Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Odisha, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh and West Bengal. Also, it's great to watch people with disability who are also going to more