Desh Tak: NDA announces seat allocation in Bihar

The National Democratic Alliance has announced the constituency wise deal for 40 Lok Sabha seats in Bihar on Sunday. As per the announcement made at a joint press conference of the three parties, the BJP and the JD(U) will contest 17 seats each and the LJP in six. JD(U) got the Bhagalpur seat. Earlier, there were speculations of BJP leader Shahnawaz Hussain cont more