Desh Tak: BJP releases 10th list of 39 candidates

The Bharatiya Janata Party released the 10th list of 29 candidates for Uttar Pradesh and 10 candidates for West Bengal for Lok Sabha election 2019. BJP swapped seats of Union Minister Maneka Gandhi and her son Varun Gandhi. Varun Gandhi will contest the Lok Sabha elections from Pilibhit, a seat currently held by his mother Maneka Gandhi. Varun Gandhi is currentl more