Delhi: Why parties are not announcing names of candidates?

On May 12 voting on the seven seats of Delhi will take place. But, the faces, on which the citizens of Delhi will vote, are still not clear. The AAP has announced the name of the candidates for all the seven seats, but the BJP and the Congress have still not announced the name.