Delhi Election: BJP releases first list of candidates

Bharatiya Janta Party on Friday released the first list of candidates for the upcoming 2020 Delhi Assembly elections. Speaking to media, Delhi BJP chief Manoj Tiwari released the name of 57 candidates. The list included names of Kapil Mishra and Vijender Gupta. Although touted by many as BJP's possible face, Tiwari's name was missing from the list of 57 candid more