CPM-Cong representatives at Bhatpara, BJP delegation on way

Three-member BJP Delegation, led by SS Ahluwalia is to Visit Bhatpara Today. The team has already reached Kolkata. On the other hand, CPM-Cong representative team led by Sujan Chakraborty & Abdul Mannan visited Bhatpara today. Two persons killed in firing during a clash of two groups of miscreants at Bhatpara area of North 24 Parganas district. The situation re more