CPIM fields candidates in two seats won by Congress

The Communist Party of India (Marxist) today declared candidates for the two seats won by the Congress in 2014. In Jangipur, the CPIM candidate is Julfiquar Ali. He will contest against Congress candidate Abhijit Mukherjee. In Malda North, CPIM fields Biswanath Ghosh and he will fight it out against Congress candidate Isha Khan. It was clear that despite the Con more