Congress workers protest in Indore | Namaste Bharat

The Congress, in the final list, announced candidates for Indore-1 (Sanjay Shukla in place of earlier announced Preeti Agnihotri), Indore-2 (Mohan Singh Sengar), Indore-5 (Satyanarayan Patel), Manpur-ST (Gyanwati Singh) and Ratlam Rural-ST (Thavar Lal Bhuria). The BJP, in a surprise move in its final list, nominated a woman candidate, Fatima Rasul Siddaki, again more