Congress releases manifesto for loksabha election 2019

The Indian National Congress party today released its manifesto for the 2019 Lok Sabha elections which is to start from April 11. The manifesto was released in the presence of Congress president Rahul Gandhi, Sonia Gandhi and former Prime Minister Manmohan Singh. As per the party held 121 public consultations and 53 closed door consultations to prepare the manif more