Congress releases first list for Lok Sabha Election 2019

The Congress party on Thursday released the first list of candidates for Lok Sabha Election 2019. The list includes the name of Sonia Gandhi who will contest elections from Rae Bareli while INC president Rahul Gandhi will fight from Amethi. In the list, finalised at a meeting of the party's central election committee chaired by Rahul Gandhi, includes 5 names, more