Complaint against Boby, Anubrata, Rabindranath, Jiten to EC

BJP complains against four Trinamool Congress leaders – Firhad Hakim, Anubrata Mondal, Rabindranath Ghosh and Jiten Tiwari to the Election Commission. All these four leaders have allegedly provoked common people. The BJP representatives, Joyprakash Majumdar along with Rupa Ganguly, have lodged a complaint against these four TMC leaders and appealed to the Electi more