Chhattisgarh: Survey predicts 8 seats for Cong, 3 for BJP

The 2019 Indian general election is scheduled to be held in seven phases from 11 April to 19 May 2019 to constitute the 17th Lok Sabha. The counting of votes will be conducted on 23 May, and on the same day the results will be declared. Chhattisgarh (11 LS seats) : Seats likely to be won by: Ambikapur - BJP Bilaspur - BJP Durg - Cong Kanker - Cong Korba- Cong more