Central force conducts route march in several districts

EC on Friday deployed seven companies of central para-military forces in as many districts of West Bengal, ahead of the seven-phase Lok Sabha elections beginning April 11. The jawans already began route march in different districts of the state.The seven companies have been deployed in the districts of North Dinajpur, Malda, Murshidabad, Birbhum, East Midnapore more