BSP changes its Lok Sabha leader thrice in eight months

Within just eight months, the BSP has changed its Lok Sabha leader thrice. Ritesh Pandey is the new leader in the lower house. He is MP from Ambedkar Nagar. Before him, Danish Ali was LS leader. But Mayawati was upset by Ali after his statements. As a repercussion, Ali was removed and Ritesh was given the job.