Bollywood stars cast their vote for Lok Sabha elections

Bollywood stars came out in large numbers to caste their votes for Lok Sabha elections on Monday. 71 parliamentary constituencies spread across nine states are voting in the fourth phase of Lok Sabha elections 2019 today. Bollywood actors like Amitabh Bachchan, Shah Rukh Khan, Salman Khan, Aamir Khan, Madhuri Dixit, Kareena Kapoor, Aishwarya Rai and Urmila Maton more