BJP to win 20, Cong 6 out of 26 LS seats in Gujarat: Survey

The 2019 Indian general election is scheduled to be held in seven phases from 11 April to 19 May 2019 to constitute the 17th Lok Sabha. The counting of votes will be conducted on 23 May, and on the same day the results will be declared. In Gujarat, the Congress is likely to wrest Anand, Banaskantha, Junagadh, Chhota Udaipur, Amreli and Patan Lok Sabha seats fro more