BJP releases sixth list of 46 seats, including Vadodara

The BJP on Saturday has released its sixth list of 48 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019, taking the total nominees announced so far to 297. Prime Minister Narendra Modi will once again contest from Varanasi. In 2014, PM Modi had contest from Varanasi as well as Vadodara seat. The BJP has announced the name of the candidate from Vadodara seat. Ranjanben more