BJP projected to win Surat, Vadodara, Rajkot seats: Survey

The 2019 Indian general election is scheduled to be held in seven phases from 11 April to 19 May 2019 to constitute the 17th Lok Sabha. The counting of votes will be conducted on 23 May, and on the same day the results will be declared. Gujarat(26 seats): Survey of journalists predicts BJP victory in Surat, Vadodara, Rajkot, Jamnagar, Porbandar, Valsad.