BJP leaders praise PM Modi for Bihar victory

NDA has won 125 seats in the 243-member Bihar assembly where 122 is the majority mark. BJP has won 74 seats while the senior NDA partner JDU has managed to bag 43 seats. RJD has emerged as the single-largest party in Bihar and won 75 seats. Meanwhile, many BJP leaders praised PM Narendra Modi for Bihar's victory. Watch the video for more details.