BJP ignores LK Advani & Murli Manohar Joshi for UP campaign

BJP has released a list of 40-star campaigners for Uttar Pradesh, which includes PM Modi, Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh, Nitin Gadkari, Arun Jaitley, Sushma Swaraj and Uma Bharti. However, Murli Manohar Joshi, who vacated the Varanasi seat for PM Modi in the 2014 general elections, did not feature in the list, neither did LK Advani. Murli Manohar Joshi, Advani and fo more