BJP has surrendered ahead of Delhi polls: Sanjay Singh

After the BJP released its second list of candidates and fielded Sunil Yadav against Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal from the New Delhi Assembly seat, ruling Aam Aadmi Party's Sanjay Singh said the saffron party has surrendered before the polls. Late last night, the BJP released its final list and named Sunil Yadav from the New Delhi Assembly constituency.