BJP candidates for Porbandar & Banaskantha LS seats decided

With just a few days left for Lok Sabha elections, BJP today had released their list of 3 candidates for Gujarat Lok Sabha election. BJP candidates such as Ramesh Dhaduk has been confirmed for Porbandar seat, Ratansinh Rathore has been confirmed for Panchmahal seat whereas Parbatbhai Patel has been confirmed for Banaskantha seat. All these candidates are the new more