Bikash begins campaign, Kalyan offers prayer at Dakshineswar

Political parties has already started campaign immediately after the announcement of General Election 2019 schedule. CPM candidate of Jadavpur Bikashranjan Bhattacharya kick-started his Lok Sabha campaign. TMC candidate of Sreerampore Kalyan Bandyopadyay also started his campaign. CPM candidate of Jadavpur started his campaign from Baruipur, Padmapukur area tod more