Bihar Voting: NDA leads in trends, what says JDU supporters

Counting of votes across 55 counting centres in Bihar begun at 8 am today and trends showed NDA crossing the majority mark. NDA led by JDU and Nitish Kumar has overtaken the RJD-led Mahagathbandhan and has gained leads. Watch what said JDU supporters.