Bihar: RJD announces candidates' names for phase two

RJD has announced the names of the candidates for the second phase of Lok Sabha elections 2019. Shailesh Kumar from Bhagalpur, Jaiprakash Narayan Yadav from Banka have got tickets. Purnia, Katihar and Kishangarh seats are with Congress and they have not revealed the names of the contestants as yet. Ramchandra Purve announced the list of names during a press conf more