Bihar results: BJP prepares for celebration

NDA led by JDU and Nitish Kumar has overtaken the RJD-led Mahagathbandhan and has gained leads in over 125 seats, which is over the required majority of 122 assembly seats. Amid the election results, BJP is preparing for the celebration. Watch ground report from the BJP office in Delhi.