Bihar Polls:'Corruption is the major issue in Nitish govt'

Voting for the third and final phase of the 2020 Bihar assembly elections are currently underway for 78 assembly seats. A total of 1,204 candidates are in the fray, including the incumbent Speaker and 12 sitting ministers of the Nitish Kumar government. All 78 poll-bound seats are spread across 19 districts in North Bihar. The JD(U), BJP, RJD, Congress and the L more