Bihar: Giriraj Singh visits polling booth in Simariya

A total of 72 Lok Sabha constituencies spread over nine states, mostly in Hindi heartland, goes to polls in the fourth phase of the elections on today. An estimated 12.79 crore electorate are eligible to exercise their franchise in 13 seats each in Rajasthan and Uttar Pradesh, five in Bihar, eight in West Bengal, three in Jharkhand, six in Madhya Pradesh, 17 in more