Bihar Elections: Watch political analysis from Gaighat

For the Mahagathbandhan, 46 candidates are contesting on RJD tickets in the third phase followed by 25 on Congress tickets, 5 on CPI-ML (L) tickets and 2 for the CPI. For the NDA, the JD-U is contesting on 37 seats, BJP on 35, VIP on 5 and HAM on one seat.