Bihar Elections Result: NDA gets majority with 125 seats

NDA won 125 seats in Bihar Elections and the opposition Mahagathbandhan ended up with 110 seats, with the Rashtriya Janata Dal winning 75 seats, Congress 19, and the Communist Party of India-Marxist-Leninist (Liberation) winning 12. The Communist Party of India and the Communist Party of India-Marxist won two seats each. The remaining seats were divided among more