Bihar Election Results Lalu Prasad House Outside Situation

The final showdown of the Bihar assembly elections 2020 will take place today. Counting has begun for Bihar assembly polls. The voting across 243-assembly constituencies in Bihar was held in three phases on October 28, November 3, and November 7 to decide the fate of 3,755 candidates. There is a neck and neck fight between NDA and the Grand Alliance. Watch the more